Board Of Directors

The Central Crossing Fire Protection Board of Directors consists of five members. These member are voted in to their position by public elections. Once each month these individuals meet as a board to set policy's, procedures, and conduct the business of the Central Crossing Fire Protection District. These are open public meetings where the public is welcome to attend, and observe this example of local government in action.

President- Robert Hall

Vice President- 

Board Member- Debbie Gerleve

Board Member- Edward Hoefler

Board Member- Clyde Lobb

Secretary/Treasurer- Kasie Moore